敦煌書局

商品搜尋


Facebook

英語教材

I Love You More and More

料號(EAN): 9781848691995
ISBN: 9781848691995
作 者: Benson, Nicky
出 版 社: Little Tiger
出版日期: 2016/8/15
頁 數: 28
長 寬 高: 287x187x6mm
語 系: 英語
裝 訂: 平裝
展開更多

【內容介紹】回最上方

★ 李貞慧《繪本100+輕鬆打造英語文法力》推薦書單

I Love You More and More is a touching celebration of the endless love and the very special relationship between a parent and child.

With a lyrical, rhyming text, stunning illustrations by Jonny Lambert and a beautiful shiny silver title and trees on the cover, this sumptuous tall-format picture book would make the perfect gift for any child or new parent.

Ideal for fans of Guess How Much I Love You and I Love You to the Moon and Back.


【適讀程度】
 Age Range: 3 - 6 years

【試閱試聽】回最上方


Copyright © 2012~All rights reserved.