敦煌書局

親子生活

A Very Late Story

料號(EAN): 9781911171669
ISBN: 9781911171669
作 者: Coppo, Marianna
出 版 社: Flying Eye
出版日期: 2018/5/15
頁 數: 48
長 寬 高: 270x230x10mm
語 系: 英語
裝 訂: 精裝
展開更多

【內容介紹】回最上方
★ 李貞慧《傷心困頓時還好繪本接住了我》推薦書單


". . . a head-spinning yet easygoing lesson in finding your own voice, and your own fun."-The New York Times

An offbeat story about adventure and creativity featuring a cast of quirky self aware picture book characters.

Have you ever opened a book, only to discover that the characters inside already know they're inside of one? All that's left for them to do now is wait for the story to arrive, but it's certainly taking its time in getting here. This cleverly self-aware, interactive picture book, loosely based on Waiting For Godot, introduces a charming cast of characters illustrated in Marianna Coppo's quirky and delicate style. Young readers will learn that instead of waiting around for stories to happen, they should go out into the world and create their own! Perfect for fans of The Monster at the End of this Book and The Book with No Pictures.
【試閱試聽】回最上方


Copyright © 2012~All rights reserved.